Upcoming Events

COVID-19: During these unprecedented times, the entries below from our calendar of events are, of course, subject to change and/or cancellation.

FoRCE Volunteer Morning
Esplanade, Rochester, UK
Saturday, 22 Jan 2022 From 10:00am until 12:00pm
Meet by the Sensory Garden

 
FoRCE Volunteer Day
Esplanade, Rochester, UK
Saturday, 19 Feb 2022 From 10:00am until 12:00pm
Meet by the Sensory Garden

 
FoRCE Volunteer Day
Esplanade, Rochester, UK
Saturday, 19 Mar 2022 From 10:00am until 12:00pm
Meet by the Sensory Garden

 
FoRCE Volunteer Day
Esplanade, Rochester, UK
Saturday, 23 Apr 2022 From 10:00am until 12:00pm
Meet by the Sensory Garden

 
FoRCE Volunteer Day
Esplanade, Rochester, UK
Saturday, 21 May 2022 From 10:00am until 12:00pm
Meet by the Sensory Garden

 
FoRCE Volunteer Day
Esplanade, Rochester, UK
Saturday, 18 Jun 2022 From 10:00am until 12:00pm
Meet by the Sensory Garden

 
FoRCE Volunteer Morning
Esplanade, Rochester, UK
Saturday, 16 Jul 2022 From 10:00am until 12:00pm
Meet by the Sensory Garden

 
FoRCE Volunteer Morning
Esplanade, Rochester, UK
Saturday, 20 Aug 2022 From 10:00am until 12:00pm
Meet by the Sensory Garden

 
FoRCE Volunteer Morning
Esplanade, Rochester, UK
Saturday, 17 Sep 2022 From 10:00am until 12:00pm
Meet by the Sensory Garden

 
FoRCE Volunteer Morning
Esplanade, Rochester, UK
Saturday, 15 Oct 2022 From 10:00am until 12:00pm
Meet by the Sensory Garden

 
FoRCE Volunteer Morning
Esplanade, Rochester, UK
Saturday, 19 Nov 2022 From 10:00am until 12:00pm
Meet by the Sensory Garden

 
FoRCE Volunteer Morning
Esplanade, Rochester, UK
Saturday, 10 Dec 2022 From 10:00am until 12:00pm
Meet by the Sensory Garden